Contact Us

For more information about the YMCA of Greater Tulsa, send an e-mail to info@ymcatulsa.org, call our main office at (918) 747-9622, or contact the YMCA of Greater Tulsa branch near you. 

 



Metropolitan Office
420 S. Main St., Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 747-9622 

Downtown YMCA
418 S. Main St.
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 583-9622
(918) 584-9622 fax
downtown@ymcatulsa.org 

South Neighborhood YMCA
10031 S. Yale Ave., Suite 105 (101st & Yale)
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 518-5940
south@ymcatulsa.org 

Westside YMCA
5400 S. Olympia Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74107
(918) 446-1424
westside@ymcatulsa.org 

W.L. Hutcherson Family YMCA
1120 E. Pine St.
Tulsa, OK 74106
(918) 382-9622
hutcherson@ymcatulsa.org
Thornton Family YMCA
5002 S. Fulton Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 280-9622
(918) 665-6715 fax
thornton@ymcatulsa.org 

Owasso Family YMCA
8300 N. Owasso Expy.
Owasso, OK 74055
(918) 272-9622
owasso@ymcatulsa.org 

R.C. Dickenson Family YMCA
8501 S. Garnett Rd.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 872-9622
dickenson@ymcatulsa.org 

Daily Family (Bixby) YMCA
7910 E. 134th St. South
Bixby, OK 74008
(918) 369-9622
(918) 369-9624 fax
daily@ymcatulsa.org 

Camp Takatoka
Location: 32701 E. 660 Rd.
Chouteau, OK 74337
(918) 447-9622
Office : (Westside YMCA)
5400 S. Olympia Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74107
(918) 446-1424
camptak@ymcatulsa.org